## Annual Award Recipients 1988-2016

2016



Hon. Harvey L. Pitt Chief Executive Officer Kalorama Partners, LLC Chairman of the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (2001-2003)

2015



Hon. Frank Keating President and CEO (Ret.) American Bankers Association Governor of Oklahoma (1995-2003)

2014



H. Lawrence Culp, Jr. President and CEO (Ret.) Danaher Corporation



Bill Nuti Chairman, CEO and President NCR Corporation



William H. Swanson Chairman and CEO Raytheon Company



Edward J. Ludwig Chairman of the Board



W. James McNerney, Jr. Chairman, President and CEO The Boeing Company



Chad Holliday Chairman of the Board DuPont

2008



William C. Weldon Chairman of the Board and CEO Johnson & Johnson



Hon. Fred F. Fielding Counsel to President George W. Bush Former Counsel to President Ronald Reagan

2006



Thomas J. Donohue President and CEO U.S. Chamber of Commerce

2005



Edward D. Breen Chairman and CEO Tyco International Ltd.



Hon. George J. Mitchell Former United States Senator Chairman, The Walt Disney Company Partner, Piper Rudnick LLP



Maurice R. Greenberg Chairman and CEO American International Group, Inc.



Henry A. McKinnell, Jr., Ph.D. Chairman and CEO Pfizer Inc

## Annual Award Recipients 1988-2016

2001



Hon. William S. Cohen Former Secretary of Defense and United States Senator

2000



Norman R. Augustine Retired Chairman and CEO **Lockheed Martin Corporation** 

1999



General P. X. Kelley Former Commandant of the Marine Corps



Hon. Rudolph Giuliani Mayor of New York City

1997



Hon. Donald Rumsfeld Former Secretary of Defense

1996



Bruce Atwater Retired Chairman and CEO General Mills, Inc.

1995



Alfred C. DeCrane, Jr. Chairman and CEO Texaco Inc.

1994



Malcolm S. Forbes, Jr. President and CEO Forbes, Inc.

1993



Amb. Carla Anderson Hills United States Trade Representative

1997



Paul H. Henson Retired Chairman and CEO **Sprint Corporation** 



Walter B. Wriston Retired Chairman and CEO Citicorp

1990



Irving S. Shapiro Retired Chairman and CEO DuPont



Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. Chairman and CEO Pfizer Inc

1988



Hon. William E. Simon Former Secretary of Treasury